Partnership Engagements

  • Access Space Alliance, UK
  • Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT)
  • Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
  • European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI)
  • Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
  • Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • Invest India
  • International Telecommunication Union (ITU)
  • 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
  • Israel Embassy in India
  • NALSAR University
  • MIT World Peace University
  • Shobhit University
  • SPACETIDE Foundation, Japan
  • Society for Space Education, Research and Development (SSERD)
  • Telecommunications Standards Development Society, India (TSDSI)
  • Telecom Equipment and services Export Promotion Council (TEPC)
  • Telecom Engineering Centre (TEC)
  • US-India Business Council (USIBC)
Read More
crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram